TASP Regions



TASP is divided into eight membership areas. Each area elects a representative or Co-representatives to the TASP Executive board for a yearly term. Get to know your regional representation!

Responsibilities of the eight regional representatives are to coordinate TASP regional activities within their specified geographic district and serve as representative to the TASP Board for the specified region. Therefore it is very important for TASP members to contact their representative regarding activities, concerns, and other related information so the membership can coordinate to have impact upon areas of importance.

Region Counties Contact Active Members
West Fayette, Shelby, Tipton west@tasponline.org 49
Mid-West Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, Mcnairy, Obion, Weakly mid-west@tasponline.org 3
Mid-Cumberland Benton, Cheatham, Dickson, Henrey, Houston, Humpherys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart mid-cumberland@tasponline.org 3
Middle Bedford, Davidson, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Rutherford, Sumner, Wayne, Williamson, Wilson middle@tasponline.org 39
Upper-Cumberland Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Trousdale, Vanburen, Warren, White upper-cumberland@tasponline.org 6
South-East Bledsoe, Bradley, Coffee, Franklin, Grundy, Hamliton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Sequatchie south-east@tasponline.org 10
East Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Sevier, Scott, Union east@tasponline.org 16
Upper-East Carter, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Washington, Unicoi upper-east@tasponline.org 7